Contact

Head Office

Tyler Pennock

Acting Executive Director
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 1.416.944.9481 ext. 226
Fax 1.416.944.0541
tpennock@oahas.org

Carol Buenafé

Executive Assistant
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 1.416.944.9481 ext. 222
Fax 1.416.944.0541
carolb@oahas.org

Shelly Vanderhoef

Program Manager
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 1.416.944.9481 ext. 223
Fax 1.416.944.0541
programmanager@oahas.org

Denise Kimewon

Coordinator of Provincial Advisories
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 1.416.944.9481 ext. 224
Fax 1.416.944.0541
denisek@oahas.org

Northern Ontario

Heather Chierici

Regional Outreach/Support Services
96 Larch Street, Suite 401
Sudbury ON P3E 1B9
Phone 1.705.674.9449
Fax 1.705.674.9714
heatherc@oahas.org

Lana Parenteau

Regional Outreach/Support Services
96 Larch Street, Suite 401
Sudbury ON P3E 1B9
Phone 1.705.674.9449
Fax 1.705.674.9714
lanap@oahas.org

Collin Graham

Regional Outreach/Support Services
3 Р516 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay ON P7C 1A7
Phone 1.807.623.2600
Fax 1.807.623.5557
colling@oahas.org

Virginia Forsythe

Regional Outreach/Support Services
P.O. Box 455
207 6th Street
Cochrane ON P0L 1C0
Phone 1.705.272.2522
Fax 1.705.272.2522
virginiaf@oahas.org

Rosan Wesley

WHAI Coordinator
3 – 516 Victoria Street East
Thunder Bay ON P7C 1A7
Phone 1.807.623.2600
Fax 1.807.623.5557
rosanw@oahas.org

Eastern Ontario

Julie Paradis

Regional Outreach/Support Services
299 Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON K1L 6B8
Phone 1.613.237.3363
Fax 1.613.748.9364
juliep@oahas.org

Julia Kimmaliardjuk

Regional Outreach/Support Services
299 Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON K1L 6B8
Phone 1.613.237.3363
Fax 1.613.748.9364
juliak@oahas.org

Melissa Maracle

Regional Outreach/Support Services
844a Princess Street
Kingston, ON K7L 1G5
Phone 613-549-7540
Fax 613-545-9809
melissam@oahas.org

Southern Ontario

Denise Baldwin

IDU Outreach Coordinator
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 1.416.944.9481 ext. 221
Fax 1.416.944.0541
deniseb@oahas.org

Aaron Bowerman

Regional Outreach/Support Services
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 1.416.944.9481 ext. 225
Fax 1.416.944.0541
aaronb@oahas.org

Wanda Whitebird

Women’s Outreach Worker
7 Hayden Street, Suite 201
Toronto ON M4Y 2P2
Phone 416-995-8518
Fax 1.416.944.0541
wandaw@oahas.org

Laura Williams

Regional Outreach/Support Services
Suite 101, 140 King Street East
Hamilton ON L8N 1B2
Phone 1.905.528.7070
Fax 1.905.526.9090
lauraw@oahas.org

Southwest Ontario

Sara George

Regional Outreach/Support Services
40 Centre Street
Basement, Suite 1
Chatham, ON
N6W 5W3
Tel: (519) 397-2265
Toll Free: 1-844-390-0449